July 4, 2022


my blog information

Thom Yorke performs Radiohead hits solo for the primary time: watch

Thom Yorke carried out a handful of Radiohead songs solo for the primary time throughout an acoustic set at Zeltbühne in Zermatt, Switzerland final evening.

His 23-song setlist included the solo debut of “Bodysnatchers” (from Within the rainbows), “Give up music (for a film)” (from Okay Pc), “Decks Darkish” and “Daydreaming (each from A moon-shaped swimming pool). Yorke additionally carried out “Rabbit In Your Headlights”, his 1998 collaboration with UNKLE, and Smile’s newest single “Pana-vision” reside for the primary time. Radiohead’s “These Are My Twisted Phrases” and title observe from his solo album Gum had been additionally carried out solo for the primary time since 2010.

Try some fan footage from the present and Yorke’s career-spanning setlist beneath.

Thom Yorke Zermatt Unplugged April 9, 2022

01 “Is completed”
02 “Free in Data” (The Smile track)
03 “Bodysnatchers” (Radiohead track)
04 “All the pieces as an alternative” (Radiohead track)
05 “Breathlessness”
06 “Pana-vision” (The track of the smile)
07 “Reverie” (Radiohead track)
08 “Decks Darkish” (Radiohead track)
09 “I May Be Unsuitable” (Radiohead track)
10 “These Are My Twisted Phrases” (Radiohead Track)
11 “Flowering”
12 “Undone”
13 “Open once more”
14 “Current Tense” (Radiohead track)
15 “The Clock”
16 “Videotape” (Radiohead track)


17 “Idioteque” (Radiohead track)
18 “Rabbit in your headlights” (UNKLE collaboration)
19 “Leaving the Music (For a Film)” (Radiohead track)
20 “Spectre”


21 “The Eraser”
22 “Home of Playing cards” (Radiohead track)
23 “Bizarre Fishes/Arpeggi” (Radiohead track)